State Council
District Deputies
 
Current year Roster: 2011-2012
Bill Stepanski
District 1
bgstep74@gmail.com
(580) 256-1326
DD1
Brian W. Bruce
District 2
bw.bruce@sbcglobal.net
(580) 242-2779
DD2
Bill J. Bridges
District 3
bridgb@pcps.us
(580) 762-2331
DD3
Phillip L. Nickel
District 4
pnickel@cimarex.com
(918) 494-4017
DD4
Francis Elmenhorst
District 5
felmen@swbell.net
(918) 331-9090
State Treasurer
Danny M. O'Connor
District 6
dmoc93@att.net
(918) 437-5131
DD6
Kevin Larios
District 7
klarios357@earthlink.net
(405) 624-2208
DD7
Michael J. Harris
District 8
wildseptember@hotmail.com
(580) 562-4146
DD8
Mark Gildon
District 9
gihim98@yahoo.com
(580) 641-2555
DD9
Paul M. Martin
District 10
pmmartin1954@yahoo.com
(580) 320-0837
DD10
Dennis Kunnanz
District 11
dkunnanz@ymail.com
(405) 341-8156
DD11
Joseph S. Mecham
District 12
jsmecham@cox.net
(405) 573-4979
State Chaplain
Neil A. Baltazor
District 13
kocfmm@cox.net
(405) 454-3651
State Chaplain
Troy Ogden
District 14
troyogden@hotmail.com
(405) 324-6833
State Chaplain
Bill Lane
District 15
wlane5456@live.com
(918) 773-5244
State Chaplain
William T. Oaks
District 16
wtoaks@cox.net
(405) 751-0560
State
                      Chaplain
Hilario Rubalcaba
District 17
larubal@hotmail.com
(918) 449-0155
State
                      Chaplain
Russell Pascarella
District 18
pascaru@tulsaschools.org
(918) 622-3080
State
                      Chaplain
David L. Vasseur
District 19
dlvasseur@allegiance.tv
(918) 801-8676
State Chaplain